The Committee

Our pre-school is run by an elected committee which ensures that major decision making is in the hands of the parents who use Laxfield Pre-School group. The committee is responsible for reviewing both policy and practice and for the employment and appraisal of members of staff. Our Annual General Meeting, at which time the committee for the coming year is elected is held in Spring.

Trustees and Fundraisers:

Melanie Barrow       

Debbie Buckingham: 

Annabel Goddard

Katie Bealing

Janet Williams                                               

Lauren Muttock

Symone Malin

 Sarah Jennings

Hayley Clarke 

Laura Churchill