Laxfield Pre-School is a registered charity and governed by an elected committee, which ensures that major decision making is in the hands of the parents who use Laxfield Pre-School. The committee is responsible for reviewing both policy and practice, and for the employment and appraisal of members of staff. Our Annual General Meeting, at which the committee for the coming year is elected, is held in Spring.


CHAIR - Joseph Young
Hayley Clark
Annabel Goddard
Sarah Jennings
Jo Lofthouse

Fundraising Committee

Katie Bealing
Laura Churchill
Hayley Clark
Tori Ellen
Sarah Jennings

Find out more about our fundraising events here. If you are interested in volunteering your time to become a Trustee or a member of our Fundraising Committee, please contact us.